Senior Leadership Team

Hazel Boyce

Headteacher

Email: MMcMinn@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Claire Goggin

Deputy Head Teacher

Email: CGoggin@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Claire Groom

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: CGroom@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Angela King

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: AKing@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Carolina Kureczko

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: CKureczko@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Natalie Robinson

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: NRobinson@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Safeguarding Team

Email All: Safeguarding@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Amanda Cwynar

Safeguarding and Well Being Officer

Email: ACwynar@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Helen Cwynar

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Email: HCwynar@ben.srscmat.co.uk 

Angela King

Angela King

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: AKing@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Mandy Shaw

Attendance Officer

Email: MShaw@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Heads of Year

Maria Peden

Head of Sixth Form

Email: MPeden@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Adam Tomlinson

Head of Year 11

Email: atomlinson@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Daniel Thornhill

Head of Year 10

Email: dthornhill@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Fiona Molumby

Head of Year 9

Email: fmolumby@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Kayleigh Best

Head of Year 8

Email: kbest@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Kathryn Difusco

Head of Year 7

Email: kdifusco@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Pastoral Support Workers

Annette Hill

Email: AHill@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Ela Baran

Email: EBaran@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Emma Woods

Email: ewoods@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Linda Wild

Email: LWild@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Mandy Shaw

Email: MShaw@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Amrina Weston

Email: AWeston@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Laura McCrudden-O’Malley

Email: LMcCrudden-OMalley@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Lorna Cooper

Email: LCooper@ben.srscmat.co.uk

SENCo

Annet Johnson

Email: AJohnson@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Exams Officer

Gail Wilson

Email: GWilson@ben.srscmat.co.uk