Senior Leadership Team

Kevin Gritton

Headteacher

Email: MMcMinn@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Hazel Boyce

Acting Head Teacher

Email: HBoyce@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Lewis Fenn Griffin

Deputy Head Teacher

Email: LFennGriffin@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

 

 

Claire Goggin 

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: CGoggin@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Claire Groom 

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: CGroom@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Daniel Kelly 

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: DKelly@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Angela King

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: AKing@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Safeguarding Team

Email All: Safeguarding@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Amanda Cwynar 

Safeguarding and Well Being Officer

Email: ACwynar@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Helen Cwynar 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Email: HCwynar@ben.srscmat.co.uk 

 

Hazel Boyce 

Senior Deputy Head Teacher

Email: HBoyce@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Daniel Kelly 

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: DKelly@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Angela King

Assistant Head Teacher

Email: AKing@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Mandy Shaw 

Attendance Officer

Email: MShaw@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Heads of Year

Natalie Robinson

Head of Sixth Form

Email: NRobinson@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Best

Head of Year 11

Email: KBest@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Amanda O’Hanlon

Head of Year 10

Email: AOHanlon@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Johanna Gash

Head of Year 9

Email: JGash@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Daniel Thornhill

Head of Year 8

Email: DThornhill@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Fiona Molumby

Head of Year 7

Email: FMolumby@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Pastoral Support Workers

Annette Hill

Email: AHill@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Ela Baran

Email: EBaran@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Adam Bennett

Email: ABennett@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Linda Wild

Email: LWild@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Mandy Shaw

Email: MShaw@ben.srscmat.co.uk

Tracey Woodings

Email: twoodings@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

SENCo

Annet Johnson

Email: AJohnson@ben.srscmat.co.uk

 

Exams Officer

Gail Wilson

Email: GWilson@ben.srscmat.co.uk